57th ICYPAA Host Committee

Name Position EMAIL
James H. Chair chair@icypaahost.org
Spencer W. Co-Chair cochair@icypaahost.org
Aaron A.T. Treasurer treasurer@icypaahost.org
Caitlin L. Alt Treasurer alt.treasurer@icypaahost.org
Gabi R. Secretary secretary@icypaahost.org
Jackie K. Program Chair program@icypaahost.org
Brad S. Registration Chair registration@icypaahost.org
Nathan K. Outreach Chair outreach@icypaahost.org
Bethany E. Facilities Chair hotel@icypaahost.org
Kristy W. Attendee Experience Chair attendeex57@icypaahost.org
John F. IT Chair it@icypaahost.org
Glenn H. Activities Chair activities@icypaahost.org
Jared M. Graphics Chair graphics@icypaahost.org
Jay L. Service Chair service@icypaahost.org
Robert T. Current Practices Chair currentpractices@icypaahost.org
Tessa M. Archivist archivist@icypaahost.org
Marybeth L. Alt. Secretary alt.secretary@icypaa.org
Matt M. Alt. Program alt.program@icypaahost.org
Amber B. Alt. Registration alt.registration@icypaahost.org
Shane M. Alt. Outreach alt.outreach@icypaahost.org
Macci G. Alt. Facilities alt.hotel@icypaahost.org
Jamie H. Alt. Attendee Experience alt.attendeex57@icypaahost.org
Brian C. Alt. Activities alt.activities@icypaahost.org
Daniel B. National Outreach Coordinator nationaloutreach@icypaahost.org
Wilson S. Miami Outreach Coordinator miamioutreach@icypaahost.org
Mickey M. International Outreach Coordinator intloutreach@icypaahost.org
Stephney A. LGBTIQ Liaison LGBTIQ@icypaahost.org
Jayson L. Naples/Ft. Meyers Outreach Coordinator FLwestcoast@icypaahost.org
OPEN North Florida Outreach Coordinator
Ali K. South Florida Outreach Coordinator SoFlo@icypaahost.org
OPEN Orlando Outreach Coordinator
OPEN Tallahassee/Panhhandle Outreach Coordinator YPAA@icypaahost.org
Tess T. YPAA Liaison tessie508@icloud.com
Zac R. Alt. IT Chair/Overachiever at life it@icypaahost.org
Nick P. Alt. Graphics graphics@icypaahost.org
Felicia D. Alt. Service Chair alt.serv@icypaahost.org
Sam V. GSO Liaison GSO@icypaahost.org
Jose F. AV Chair AV@icypaahost.org
Geoff R. Entertainment Chair entertainment@icypaahost.org
Brandon M. Bid Committee Liason BidHard@icypaahost.org
Nicole R. Area 15 Liaison area15@icypaahost.org
Mike R. Speaker Researcher speakerresearcher@icypaahost.org
Fernando T. Decorations Chair deco@icypaahost.org
Chris S. Security Chair security@icypaahost.org
Mark W. Alt. Security Chair security@icypaahost.org
Andres R. Hospitality Chair hospitality@icypaahost.org
Genevie L. Calendar Chair calendar@icypaahost.org
Shaunna W. Foreign Language Coordinator ForeignLanguage@icypaahost.org
Sam R. C & TF Chair CTF@icypaahost.org
OPEN CPC Chair
OPEN PI Chair
Katie F. Area 14 Liaison area14@icypaahost.org
Ashton O. Area 1 Liaison area1@icypaahost.org
Lauren C. National Inter-Groups & Central Offices Liaison* laureliz1988@yahoo.com
Hailey S.
Literature Chair
Wally V. Grapevine/La Vina Chair grapevine@icypaahost.org
Chris . 12 Step Call Chair 12step@icypaahost.org
Andrew W. Al-Anon/Alateen Liaison familymatters@icypaahost.org
Jen G. Accessibility/ Special Needs Chair
Taylor R. Alt. Accessibility/Special Needs Chair accessibility@icypaahost.org
Josh G. Hospitality Programming Chair hospitalityprogramming@icypaahost.org
Mike H. Workshop/Panel Track Chair workshops@icypaahost.org
Amanda V. Pre-Conference Event Chair preconevent@icypaahost.org
Samantha R. Marathon Meeting Coordinator marathonmtgs@icypaahost.org
Annie B. Ready Squad Coordinator squadgoals@icypaahost.org
Analisa M. Merchandise Chair merchandise@icypaahost.org
Katie L. Alt. Merchandise Chair alt.merch@icypaahost.org
Julia M. Transportation Chair transport@icypaahost.org
David C. Memorabilia Chair swag@icypaahost.org
Allison D. Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@icypaahost.org
Ken T. Greeter Coordinator greeters@icypaahost.org
Joe K. Visitors Information Chair visitorinfo@icypaahost.org
Rich P. Tampa Bay Outreach Chair tampa@icypaahost.org
OPEN Rural Florida Outreach Chair
Charles H. Food & Beverage Coordinator foodandbev@icypaahost.org
Matt F. Set-up & Cleanup Chair setupcleanup@icypaahost.org
Laura B. Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@icypaahost.org